Seven Chakra Pendulum

  • Model: PDL1
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09kgs
  • 5 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Hand crafted in India by skilled craftsmen. This lovely Chakra Pendulum is made up of seven different gemstones to represent each of the seven chakras. Crafted from pieces of Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, jade, Golden Topaz, Calcite and Red Jasper. The pendulum is 5cm long and attached to a 17cm silver chain.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 24 February, 2017.

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.


Online Psychic Reading Telephone Psychics
Copyright © 2017 Mystic Gifts and Charms. Powered by Zen Cart
Psychic Readings